Faculty & Staff

Name Position Room # Email
Christine Marriott Principal Main office christine.marriott@slcschools.org
Barb Zimmer Secretary Main office barb.zimmer@slcschools.org
Joey Thomas Pre-K 114 bobbi.thomas@slcschools.org
Jamie Farrimond K 118 jamie.farrimond@slcschools.org
Kristin Salazar K 118 kristin.salazar@slcschools.org
Jean Elkington K 110 jean.elkington@sclschools.org
Jamie Gill K – Enrichment 118 jamie.gill@slcschools.org
James Smith 1st/2nd 109  james.smith@slcschools.org
Shelly Marston 1st/2nd 109 james.smith@slcschools.org
Shelly Marston 1st/2nd AM 122 shelly.marston@slcschools.org
Literacy Specialist PM 108 shelly.marston@slcschools.org
Kirsten Oliver 1st/2nd PM 122 kirsten.oliver@slcschools.org
Math Specialist AM 108 kirsten.oliver@slcschools.org
Amanda Sutton 1st/2nd 123 amanda.sutton@slcschools.org
Tina Bond 1st/2nd 121 tina.bond@slcschools.org
Amber Seppi 3rd/4th 224 amber.seppi@slcschools.org
Mia Hayes 3rd/4th 223 mia.hayes@slcschools.org
Tina Montoya 3rd/4th 214 tina.montoya@slcschools.org
O’Lynn Elliott 4th/5th 212 olynn.elliott@slcschools.org
Hilary Ward 222 Hilary.ward@slcschools.org
Julian Zahalak 6th/7th/8th 230 julian.zahalak@slcschools.org
Chantelle Murakami 6th/7th/8th 231 chantelle.murakami@slcschools.org
Denny Jo Rowe 6th/7th/8th 130 mailto:denny.rowe@slcschools.org
Lena Foster 6th/7th/8th 131 lena.foster@slcschools.org
Penny Davis Gym Gym penny.davis@slcschools.org
Lindsay Verhaaren Counselor Library/218 lindsay.verhaaren@slcschools.org
Shelly Hamula Speech Therapist  shelly.hamula@slchschools.org
Jen Booth Librarian Library jennifer.booth@slcschools.org
Karen Larson Librarian Library karen.larson@slcschools.org
Rochelle Russell Learning Support 129 rochelle.russell@slcschools.org
Liz Mavor Learning Support 245 elizabeth.mavor@slcschools.org
Marie Nugter Learning Support 129 marie.nugter@slcschools.org
Gibson Green Learning Support 129 gibson.green@slcschools.org
Darrell McDonald Learning Support 143 darrell.mcdonald@slcschools.org
Tier 2 Parapro 108
Paraprofessional Upper
Paraprofessional Middles
Paraprofessional Littles
Dawn Levingston Music Music dawn.levingston@slcschools.org
Eric Spreng Music Music eric.spreng@slcschools.org
Andie Winbauer Kitchen 143 andrea.winbauer@slcschools.org
Marie Samathanam Kitchen 143 marie.samathanam@slcschools.org
Ardella Limb Kitchen 143 ardella.limb@slcschools.org
Brent Matheson Kitchen 143 brent.matheson@slcschools.org
Andy Reeve Custodial 105 andrew.reeve@slcschools.org
Custodial 105
Heber Stohel Custodial 105 heber.stohel@slcschools.org
Jazairra Mathis After care 204 jazairra.mathis@slcschools.org
Chelsea Kessler After care chelsea.kessler@slcschools.org