Faculty & Staff

Name Position Room # Email
Kathy Hollicker Principal Main office kathy.hollicker@slcschools.org
Denise Mavor Head Teacher Main office denise.mavor@slcschools.org
Carolyn Turkanis Head Teacher Main office carolyn.turkanis@slcschools.org
Barb Zimmer Secretary Main office barb.zimmer@slcschools.org
Caitlin Stevenson Pre-K AM 114 caitlin.stevenson@slcschools.org
Mariann Bourland Pre-K PM 114 mariann.bourland@slcschools.org
Jamie Farrimond K 118 jamie.farrimond@slcschools.org
Anna Bayona K 110 anna.bayona@slcschools.org
Sally Caldora K – Enrichment 118 sarah.caldora@slcschools.org
James Smith 1st/2nd 109 james.smith@slcschools.org
Shelly Marston 1st/2nd 122 shelly.marston@slcschools.org
Kirsten Oliver 1st/2nd 122 kirsten.oliver@slcschools.org
Amanda Sutton 1st/2nd 123 amanda.sutton@slcschools.org
Tina Bond 1st/2nd 121 tina.bond@slcschools.org
Denise Mavor 3rd 224 denise.mavor@slcschools.org
Amber Seppi 3rd 224 amber.seppi@slcschools.org
Mia Hayes 3rd/4th 223 mia.hayes@slcschools.org
Claudia Butter 3rd/4th 214 claudia.butter@slcschools.org
Tina Montoya 3rd/4th 214 tina.montoya@slcschools.org
O’Lynn Elliott 4th/5th 212 olynn.elliott@slcschools.org
Pam Clark 4th/5th 213 pam.clark@slcschools.org
Ruth Hansen 4th/5th 222 ruth.hansen@slcschools.org
Paige Beals 6th/7th 230 paige.beals@slcschools.org
Chantelle Murakami 6th/7th 231 chantelle.murakami@slcschools.org
Michelle Loomis 6th/7th 229 michelle.loomis@slcschools.org
Denny Jo Rowe 8th 130 denny.rowe@slcschools.org
Lena Foster 8th 131 lena.foster@slcschools.org
Penny Davis Gym Gym penny.davis@slcschools.org
Dan Sachse Counselor Library/218 dan.sachse@slcschools.org
Colleen Mitchell Speech Therapist Library coco_mitchell@yahoo.com
Jen Booth Librarian Library jennifer.booth@slcschools.org
Karen Larson Librarian Library karen.larson@slcschools.org
Kirsten Oliver Math Spec. kirsten.oliver@slcschools.org
Rochelle Russell Learning Support 129 rochelle.russell@slcschools.org
Shauna Norrbom Learning Support Multi-Purpose West shauna.norrbom@slcschools.org
Denise Dimock Learning Support 129 denise.dimock@slcschools.org
Marie Nugter Learning Support 129 marie.nugter@slcschools.org
Kelly Hepworth Learning Support 129 kelly.hepworth@slcschools.org
Kristin Salazar Tier 2 Parapro 108 kristin.salazar@slcschools.org
Andie Winbauer Kitchen andrea.winbauer@slcschools.org
Marie Samathanam Kitchen marie.samathanam@slcschools.org
Maria Walker Kitchen
Andy Reeve Custodial andrew.reeve@slcschools.org
Isais Reyna Custodial
Heber Stohel Custodial
Jazairra Mathis After care jazairra.mathis@slcschools.org
Chelsea Kessler After care
Izabella Bourland After care
Isabelle Adams After care