Faculty & Staff

Name Position Room # Email
Christine Marriott Principal Main office christine.marriott@slcschools.org
Barb Zimmer Secretary Main office barb.zimmer@slcschools.org
Caitlin Stevenson Pre-K AM 114 caitlin.stevenson@slcschools.org
Mariann Bourland Pre-K PM 114 mariann.bourland@slcschools.org
Jamie Farrimond K 118 jamie.farrimond@slcschools.org
Kristin Salazar K 110 kristin.salazar@sclschools.org
Jean Elkington K – Enrichment 118 jean.elkington@slcschools.org
TBD K – Enrichment 118
James Smith 1st/2nd 109 james.smith@slcschools.org
Shelly Marston 1st/2nd AM 122 shelly.marston@slcschools.org
Literacy Specialist PM
Kirsten Oliver 1st/2nd PM 122 kirsten.oliver@slcschools.org
Math Specialist AM
Amanda Sutton 1st/2nd 123 amanda.sutton@slcschools.org
Tina Bond 1st/2nd 121 tina.bond@slcschools.org
Amber Seppi 3rd/4th 224 amber.seppi@slcschools.org
Mia Hayes 3rd/4th 223 mia.hayes@slcschools.org
Tina Montoya 3rd/4th 214 tina.montoya@slcschools.org
O’Lynn Elliott 4th/5th 212 olynn.elliott@slcschools.org
Pam Clark 4th/5th 213 pam.clark@slcschools.org
Hilary Ward 4th/5th 222 hilary.ward@slcschools.org
Julian Zahalak 6th/7th/8th 230 julian.zahalak@slcschools.org
Chantelle Murakami 6th/7th/8th 231 chantelle.murakami@slcschools.org
Denny Jo Rowe 6th/7th/8th 130 denny.rowe@slcschools.org
Lena Foster 6th/7th/8th 131 lena.foster@slcschools.org
Penny Davis Gym Gym penny.davis@slcschools.org
Lindsay Verhaaren Counselor Library/218 lindsay.verhaaren@slcschools.org
TBD Speech Therapist Library
Jen Booth Librarian Library jennifer.booth@slcschools.org
Karen Larson Librarian Library karen.larson@slcschools.org
Rochelle Russell Learning Support 129 rochelle.russell@slcschools.org
Holly Hansen Learning Support 245 holly.hansen@slcschools.org
Marie Nugter Learning Support 129 marie.nugter@slcschools.org
Huilian Ma Learning Support 129 huilian.ma@slcschools.org
Darrell McDonald Learning Support 143 darrell.mcdonald@slcschools.org
Denise Dimock Tier 2 Parapro 108 denise.dimock@slcschools.org
Andie Winbauer Kitchen andrea.winbauer@slcschools.org
Marie Samathanam Kitchen marie.samathanam@slcschools.org
Brent Matheson Kitchen brent.matheson@slcschools.org
Andy Reeve Custodial andrew.reeve@slcschools.org
Karoll Schmidt Custodial karol.schmidt@slcschools.org
Heber Stohel Custodial heber.stohel@slcschools.org
Jazairra Mathis After care jazairra.mathis@slcschools.org
Chelsea Kessler After care chelsea.kessler@slcschools.org
TBD After care