School Community Council (SCC)

Open Classroom (Salt Lake) Council Membership and Signature Form 2015-2016

Member Name Email Role
Nicole Laird nicole@ocslc.org Chair (Parent)
Matt Horn matt@ocslc.org Vice Chair (Parent)
Martin Yablonovsky martin.yablonovsky@slcschools.org Principal/Director
Robert Askin rob.askin@gmail.com Secretary
O’Lynn Elliott olynn.elliott@slcschools.org School Employee
Denny Jo Magana-Thompson denny.magana-thompson@slcschools.org School Employee
Denise Mavor denise.mavor@slcschools.org School Employee
Dan Sachse dan.sachse@slcschools.org School Employee
Shelly Marston shelly.marston@slcschools.org School Employee
Andy Reeve andrew.reeve@slcschools.org School Employee
Maureen Ford bachscello@comcast.net Parent
Tiffany Pett ttpett@gmail.com Parent
Joe Gibbs gratefulgibbs@juno.com Parent
Trista Emmer starsandjars@gmail.com Parent
Luke Loutensock lloutensock@gmail.com Parent
Kim Buteaud kbuteaud@gmail.com Parent
Cindy Remke cynthiaremke@gmail.com Parent
Sean Weddick sean.weddick@gmail.com Parent
Mark St. Andre mstandre@mac.com Parent
Brigg Noyes briggnoyes@gmail.com Parent
Kevin Wood theheadonthedoor@comcast.net Parent
Theresa Conway watson689@gmail.com Parent
Karen Larsen sandro@xmission.com Parent
Mark Milligan markmilliga@gmail.com Parent
Lori Gillespie lori@ocslc.org Parent